Contact Details

 
Main Committee

Chair:

Gail Fleming
Head of Pharmacy
Princess Royal Hospital, Downsmere
Kent Surrey and Sussex Deanery Pharmacy Department.
Lewes Road,
Haywards Heath,
West Sussex RH16 4EX

Tel: 01444 448670 / 07717 320363
Email: Gail.Fleming@bsuh.nhs.uk

 

Secretary: Helen Fawcett
Regional Specialist Pharmacist, Education & Training

Pharmacy Practice Centre, Level 1 - Room 26,
Freeman
Hospital, Freeman Road,
High Heaton,
Newcastle-upon-Tyne,
NE7 7DN

Tel: 0191 223 1383
Email: helen.fawcett@tfh.nuth.northy.nhs.uk

The Pharmacy Technician and Support Staff (pre and post qualification) Group

Chair:

Liz Fidler
Principal Pharmacy Technician Support Staff
South East Medicines Management Education & Development,
Princess Royal Hospital,
Downsmere

Kent Surrey and Sussex Deanery Pharmacy Department.
Lewes Road, Haywards Heath,
West Sussex RH16 4EX

Tel: 01444 448655 / 07795 916861
Email: elizabeth.fidler@nhs.net / Elizabeth.Fidler@bsuh.nhs.uk

 

Secretary:

Deborah Williams
Deputy Pharmacy Manager
Pharmacy Dept
Prospect Park Hospital,
Reading
OX11 0ES

Tel: 01189 605077
Email: deborah.williams@berkshire.nhs.uk

Pre-registration Trainee Pharmacists Specialist Group

Chair:

Amanda Kemp
Regional Pre-registration Facilitator
School of Pharmacy,
De Montfort University,
Hawthorn Building, The Gateway
LE1 9BH

Tel: 0116 250 6430
email:
akemp@dmu.ac.uk

Secretary: Alison Littlewood
Preregistration Training Lead
Department of Pharmacy,
Stopford Building, Manchester University,
Manchester M13 9PT

Tel: 0161 275 2410/2342
Email: alison.littlewood@manchester.ac.uk